Skip to content

Bayside Academy Inducts 35 into National Honor Society

Bayside Academy Inducts 35 into National Honor Society 

Daphne, Ala., March 6, 2023 – This morning, Bayside Academy inducted 35 students into the Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS). Congratulations to the following inductees: Emma Atkinson, Mia Bindon, Mary Frances Collins, Nina Dowhan, Trent Duncan, Marykate Foster, Lily Frailie, Lucy Frailie, Julia Hall, Jack Hicks, Michael Klimjack, Maggie Lyons, Genevieve Magli, Torin Malone, Georgia McInnis, Merri McLendon, Rhett Montgomery, Tait Moore, Reid Nagle, Starla Ou, Frannie Partin, Jessie Phillips, Susan Pittman, Maxwell Powell, Blakeley Robbins, Jack Roussos, Isabelle Rutland, Catie Sanders, Tessa Santelices, Kaytlin Sellers, Ivy Steiner, Miller Stokes, Graham Uter, Tucker Watkins, and Ramey Webb. 

The Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the NHS is an organization whose objectives are to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character in all students of Bayside Academy. Once inducted, members of NHS are expected to continue developing the qualities of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. 

Bayside Academy is an independent, coeducational, college preparatory day school for students in Grades PK3–12.

Scroll To Top